Join The Rita Ora Email List!
Go to cart (0) items [£0.00]
Back to shop

Phoenix Deluxe CD Bundle Click for larger image

Phoenix Deluxe CD Bundle

Rita Ora
Phoenix Deluxe CD

Availability: In stock


Price as configured: £11.99

Bundle Includes:

Phoenix Deluxe CD   +£0.00
Anywhere (Downloadable Single)   +£0.00
Your Song (Downloadable Single)   +£0.00
Girls (Downloadable Single)   +£0.00

* Required Fields


‘Phoenix’ Deluxe CD jewel case, order now to download ‘Anywhere, Your Song and Girls’ instantly


1. Anywhere


2. Let You Love Me


3. New Look


4. Lonely Together (with Avicii)


5. Your Song


6. Only Want You


7. First Time High


8. For You (with Liam Payne)


9. Summer Love (with Rudimental)


10. Girls ft. Charli XCX, Bebe Rexha, Cardi B


11. Keep Talking ft. Julia Michaels


12. Hell of a Life


13. Velvet Rope


14. Falling to Pieces


15. Cashmere


16. Soul Survivor

Warner Music uses cookies to improve your user experience and provide offers tailored to your tastes. By continuing browsing the site you accept the use of cookies. For more information please Click Here.